The Team

Daan Schell

Engineering Validation
+31 6 46717287
Daan.Schell@agxeed.com
LinkedIn Daan

Joris Hiddema

Engineering Mechanical
+31 6 39380077
Joris.Hiddema@agxeed.com
LinkedIn Joris

Eric Bongaerts

Electrical & Software Management
+31 6 15430476
Eric.Bongaerts@agxeed.com
LinkedIn Eric

Mark Vergeldt

Proto Engineering
+31 6 55308102
Mark.Vergeldt@agxeed.com

Bas Kastelein

Engineering Mechanical
+31 6 82061715
Bas.Kastelein@agxeed.com
LinkedIn Bas

Roel Hendrix

Engineering Mechanical
+31 6 82061663
Roel.Hendrix@agxeed.com
LinkedIn Roel